Wealthy nations should assist poor countries with humanitarian the leaf during natural disasters. Do you agree or disagree?

Which countries should facilitate the undeveloped countries during the times of natural catastrophe by providing humanitarian support this essay agrees with this statement because wealthy nations are well equipped to support and it pays the weight for great connection between two nations. Developed countries have vast amounts of sources to help. Those are in need during difficult times that is to see these countries can have multiple resources that can be easily lent to other countries to save them from hard times they can provide food money as well as help build community shelters for those in need For example, America recently helped Florida to survive the deadly hurricane by supplying food and first aid kits through choppers. Helping poor nations by providing them with basic necessities can initiate the strong convection between two countries. They can help each other in making connections and sharing each other's resources to build and to grow their countries, although forming a connection can become a crucial part of economical development, it will also set a good example for others countries to look up to and be helpful to each other. In conclusion, I profoundly believe that developed and economically stable countries should help their poor fellow countries during the time of natural disasters by providing them with basic necessities such as money, food, and first aid kits and doing so may end up forming a strong connection that will be beneficial for both countries.