Some people say that what children watch on TV influences their behaviour while others say the amount of time children spend watching TV influences their behaviour. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some of the people assume that the content, which children watch on TV impacts their attitudes, whereas others think that the factor of effects on behaviour is the quantity they spend watching on TV. In my view, both are the major reasons for this issue, because more time you watch television, you get affected more and as a result of the permission for releasing some kinds of harrasments harassments, it is crucial for potential modified actions. On the one hand, over the recent decades, the content on the media and television have been altered significantly, for example, informative documentaries have been replaced with some absurd comedy talkshows that have not any benefits or inappropriate films for juveniles. These influence greatly the mindsets, which will cause some willings to commit crimes and break the laws in the future, such as joining the gangs, inspired from movies. On the other hand, the amount is so vital to get impacted by television, because for 15 to 20 years, parents have been making offsprings allocate the majority of their time with TV in order to not deal with them. Undoubtedly, it gives rise to some dopamine changes on the brain, which decrease the efficiency in the schools or result the deficiency of cognitive thinking. Personally, they both are essential for behaviour changes, for instance, the contents lead the juveniles to whatever they want, as well as this, the amount makes them be obsessed with it and children start to behave how the media wants. In conclusion, some people believe that the quality is the reason of affecting children's behaviour, while others are of the opinion that it relies on how much time they allocate to watch. In my opinion, both of them are correct and should be taken into account to block these shifts.