Some people believe that traveling to different countries is the best way to gain knowledge about other cultures. Others argue that it is possible to learn about other cultures through books, films, and the internet. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

İn my viewpoint, cultures and people so wide topic and you can learn everything about another culture on the internet. Also, you can go anywhere and you can learn as well but which one more convenient for learn Change the form of the verb learning show examples I think definitely depend for situations. Our generation it is technology generation that’s why we can learn anything on the internet if we want. For instance I can search who is Japanes and I can learn so many knowledge from Internet. We have been using internet since above 100 hundred years and it is too beneficial for learn and everything that we don’t know. İn addition, I am meant to this tehcnology provide to new vast knowledge that’s why we needn’t to go anywhere for learning culture also if we go anywhere which want to learn culture it’s definitely waste of time and money more lost-cost way for this progress I think you can read a book or you can search on the internet and you will definitely find what you want. On the other hand, if you are rich and you don’t care your money or your possess you can go anywhere for obtain new culture knowledge it is more real and detailed way due to if you really go you will speak other people directly and you will learn origin resource this folk. If you have money you shouldn’t look on the internet just book seat on the plane and go it is easy for you but also if your time restricted you can’t explore. Finally, I would say if you have money don’t wait just book seat on the plane at the same time you should have enough time for this journey. If you don’t have money you should read a book and watching documentary or you can read essay both and so affordable and you aren’t waste of time.