Today, many people believe that celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

Given the huge achievements in the modern technology, and especially the social media, famous persons are becoming more popular. They are followed by an array of their fans all over the world, which is led to increase their revenues in comparison with other occupation, like senior politicians. The reasons of this phenomenon and my point of view about positive or negative aspects of that will be described in this essay. According to the overusing of new applications and the internet, most people wedded to following the celebrities as well as their life style. So, the most commercial companies, such as advertisement institutions whose their sells dependent on the number of customers and viewers, prefer to sign a contract with a well-known person instead of other individuals. In addition, their fans occasionally buy companies' accessories just for their hero. Although it has different kinds of positive aspects, both for people and the celebrities, the negative development of this action should not be ignored. Addicting, for instance, is a drawback consequence of utilizing this way. Moreover, it can be exerted in children who are not completely aware of the results of these behaviors. furthermore, unfortunately, some famous persons sign a contract without being ensure about the quality of products, and it will be led to disaster, if that company is fly by night. In conclusion, a part from positive side of this view, which well-known person who is popular can earns income by his or her efforts more than others, I opine that all pays should be in proportion to everyone responsibility as well as their jobs' difficulty.