More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people think a solution can be to increase the price of fattening foods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays most of the people suffer from obesity and also it makes lots of problem in their lifestyle. Also, availability of fattening products have been increase during last decades. This mean that if we can not control consumption of them, we will face with many problems in the future. I agree that growth of the fattening food’s price is a useful solution. In this essay I will explain why. Some people believe that eating fast food is more affordable than healthy food. Also, some of them do not want the government or other organs prescribe their diet. It is argue that they are not open to criticism, so in my opinion in this situation the government has a crucial role to control demand of junk food by increase price of them. Otherwise, many people such as young generation at risk of various health problems. As a matter of fact, junk food industry has developed and gets so much publicity is helped to people forgot their healthy diet. And other reason is because of low price and supply of these kind of products encourage people to buy. If the prices of unhealthy foods were raised, people might prefer to buy healthier alternatives such as fruits, vegetables or home-made meals, which make fit and healthy generation. In addition, they are more likely to pay attention to what they consume when they realize that unhealthy foods are becoming more expensive. In conclusion, increasing price of fatten foods can be effective way to control obesity by discourage people to buy them, However, it is not the only solution for control obesity, behind of it we need more opportunities like preparing suitable gyms, health campaigns or educational programs. While it can play a significant role.