Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance, such as food and housing. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Weather wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic support or not that is a moral consideration. I strongly agree these countries to take the responsibly to give the support with the following reasons. Firstly, this issue is crucial for moral responsibility. The refugee are usually the people facing the war fighting or violence. They give up everything and even their hometowns to ask support for other counties. If the wealthy countries have sufficient resources, it is undeniably they should help these refugee to over come this difficult situation. Only food, area and safety are basic resources but it is already crucial and good enough for having human responsibility. On the other hand, refugee often have valuable skill and working experience. Helping refugees can have the positive economic impact and benefit the country. By their own working experience, they can contribute to the countries by filling the job vacancies, doing their business and paying taxes to their host country. For example, Europe is representative to welcoming the refugees and offer the resources and job opportunities Additionally, it is also effective of the wealthy countries can offer provide more education and training programs to enhance their working skill and knowledge. Then they can adapt the new environment, fostering the sense of community and understanding. In conclusion, wealthy countries should accept more refugees and offer the basic assistance. It is moral obligation and also lead to positive impact for both refugees and the host countries