Human activities have negative effects on the plant and animal species. Some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem. Others believe that effective measures can be taken to improve this question. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is obvious that nowadays, people all around the world have significant role to damage and destroy natural environment and animals’ habitats. While, some people believe that it is late to control this problem, others think with some positive steps this trend will be controlled. I believe it is possible to protect our plant by getting help from government and try to be greener. On the one hand, human has always been changed the world with doing lot of activities to provide a suitable atmosphere for himself. For example, in developed countries due to manufacturing’s many of the jungles were destroyed and it caused to unreliable affect on earth. In addition, these kinds of attitudes are demolished animals habitats too which is non-reversible. For instance, as we can see some issues have been created like global warming or extinction of endangered animals in all around the world. On the other hand, all individuals and government can start doing some possible ways to restraint environmental issues and protect our plant. In that case, governments are play significant role. For example they can provide some new rules to limit people and factories to become eco-friendly. Also they can get fairs from hunters or organs when they did illegal activities. Furthermore, individuals can be more greener, like using more public transportations for controlling air pollutions. In conclusion, as it was mentioned before some serious problems that happened before can not be solved, however we can use some methods to control and protect to save animals and our lives.