In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour what do you think are the causes and what solutions you suggest.

Attitude of the students these days is a major issue faced by schools in several countries. There are several causes of this problem. Firstly, kids of the working parents have more behavioural issues as they spend less time in teaching their kids about good manners. Secondly, nowadays, there is a huge decline in the punishment system at the schools. I will explain both the causes and will provide solutions too. The foremost reason of the behavioural issues, most teaching institutes face these days, is due to the lack of time parents spend with their childrens at their home. As most of the parents, these days are employed, so they stay busy at their workplace and their kids remain deprived off of their love and teachings. This is because, students learn everything from their elders. They observe them and follows whatever they do, so when they see there is no one to scold them and to tell them about right or wrong, so they become stubborn. For instance, one of my friends told me that her daughter had developed anger issues and she does not obey her, as she gets very less time to spend with her due to busy office schedule. Furthermore, punishment systems are vanishing from the educational institutes these days, so kids feel free to do anything they like, because they know that they will not be punished for their bad behaviours.To illustrate, my younger sister, took sick leave on the test day and she was pretty relaxed that no penalty will be given to her, on this non serious attitude. The solution to these problems is that colleges should make strict policies, rules abd they should start giving punishment to the learners on their non-serious behaviours. Moreover, parents should start spending some time with their children, in which they should teach them good manners and how to be respectful to others. To conclude, aggressive attitudes of the students these days are majorly affecting education system. So it is the responsibility of the parents and the learning institutions that they should start teaching them good behaviour and if no positive outcome is seen, so strict rules should be made to punish them, so that they start behaving appropriately due to the fear.