The best way to measure someone's success is to look at how much money that person has. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some people say that in order to understand if someone is successful you nead to look at how much money that person has. In spite of their experience, knowledge and mental helth. Sadly many people take this advice anj judge people only based on their welth. Personaly, I dont agree with this statement, because, money dont show how successiful a person is because nowadays everione coud own a lage amount of welth just because the are lucky or now how to steal it from someone elce. Firstly, there are many people that try to steal everithing you have in their own interest. For example there was a case when one brocker from Wall Streat stol milions of dolars from investors all over the world. That peson is not successful, he is a thef chef that now lays in prison for his crimes. Secondly, there are a loat of peole thet mary welthy people to inherit their belongings. For istance, there are a loat of cases when someone mary an atleat hat is successful in hope that thay will be able to live a good lofe without doing any work. Therefore, it is crucial to always be careful on someones aperence on social media because many of whose people are successiful just because of someone elces else's work. In concusion concussion, we should not measure someone ’s success by loking at how much money thay have because as shown above if someone has money it does not mean that thay are the reason they have it.