Some believe governments should spend more money on improving roads and highways while some consider money should be spent improvements of public transportation like busses and trains, subways. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A few think that governments should spend more financial costs on enhancing routes and boulevards, while some consider money should be disbursed for improvements of public transportation like busses,trains and subways. I think it is the best concept for enhancements of transit systems around the cities. The reason for this, though there are improved alleys and freeways, no one wants to go to their destinations on foot,in the modern Era people are trying to use urbanized public conveyance. For example, the Uzbek Times newspaper announced that the extent of using subways increased significantly by 75%. On the one hand,the progress of lanes plays a vital role for every person. Even in bad weather conditions of days.Harborage make uncomfortable positions for citizens in society. On the holes of paths, accumulated rainwater. Maybe it leads to accidents of traffic too. For instance, one year ago passengers on the street crossed the track by escaping water holes and there happened a car disaster. On the other hand, the development of commuter services is the best idea because at the stations there is human congestion and traffic of public transit is not efficient for them.So I think that advancements in passenger transport have more advantages rather than amendments to useless terraces. In my point of view, the betterment of docks plays a vital role for passengers who are going to work or school. However, most individuals are using public conveyance with a tolerable passion for long time walk. In conclusion, the betterment of mass transit has more demand to utilize especially in rush hours in the mornings and evenings for people. The evolution of expressways is needed for walkers but more and more numbers of human beings are utilizing subways, trains,and busses as well. The positive sides of urban transit are more than parkways of refinement.