Reading has a positive effect on people. Do you agree or disagree? opinion essay giving reasons and examples to support your opinion.

For many people in today's world, reading takes a huge part of their daily lives. In the past, there wasn't many entertainments like present; however, individual’s still read yet. In my opinion, reading has a positive effect on people because it gives the reader the knowledge and improves mental well-being. To begin with, reading has a positive impact on people because it gives the knowledge for the reader. First, the individuals who reads a lot that’s reflect positively on their behaver with others. Furthermore, recent research by the University of Harvard has shown that 55% of people who follow the roads roles are avid readers. In brief, having knowledge is one from benefits from reading. In addition, reading is also good because it enhances mental well-being. For instance, reading a biography of interesting character, might teach you about dealing with stress. Moreover, last study by (PSU) has shown people who reads a lot have better mental health than their peers after age 60. In short, people mental health could promote by reading. In conclusion, I believe that reading is favorable for individuals because it offers information and boost psychological health. Reading can make people better and think more clearly, and it also reduces stress and improves mental health. To live better, we should try to make reading a part of our daily lives.