Governments around the world are spending billions in support of space programs. This money would be better spent on research into improvements in human health. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Technology is flourishing from leap and bound. Some people believe that rather than spending on spaces program, money must be utilised on research instead. So, ultimately it can get better results in health for the survival of mankind. Moreover, I personally intend to have straight side for this human health research. As we know, human beings are the backbone of every situation around the world whether it's technology or healthcare. It is also believed that many people focus on health after the pandemic covid-19 hitted.They do believe to expanding research on healthcare for the better or safer future • For example, after getting hit by this pandemic many humans were affected and killed due to fewer facilities available. Such as talking from health machinery to medicine. They were very hard days for them. Indeed, they believe it is important to work on such healthcare research. On the other side, some believe that the space program also plays a vital role as well. They think increasing in technology can lead to advancement and new life elsewhere. For instance, They are inclined towards space research, to be considered because of the warnings alarm going around theglobe. It is observed that the earth is declining from its original pure form to the destructive form, as if due to pollution, rising heat and loss of plants or organisms. So, they think to take advantage of such technology to shift their lives to the other planet where life exists. Putting in a nutshell, I would like to opine that it is better to focus on current situations which are already in danger such as the health of humans rather than future events.