Nowadays there is a rapid increase of rubbish amounts all arounf the world . What are the causes and solutions of this problem .

while we live in a smart world in the technology development era, there are much of the plastic pollution around the world. In my opinion, i think there is a lot of solutions for this world-wide problem. One of causes is the non-recyclable plastic product which it is considered a non-friendly for the nature. There is a research in 2009 established by the university of MIT illustrated the amount of the non-recyclable plastic garbage produced in the USA. the result was 244 tons of the harmful plastic type just in the year 2009, which considered a huge significant number. They discoverd that the non-recyclable plastic killed a lot of sea animals and spread diseases around the earth. On the other hand, the type of the plastic can be changed if the goverments government around the world agreed and applyed the recyclable plastic rule in their chemical factors. Consequently,The harmful plastic production will significantly decrease and the nature will be exremely inhanced as a result. To sum up, the plastic pollution is a dangerous problem in the world and can effect a wide range area of the planet and kills animals. The production can be restricted to solve that problem otherwise the negative impact will remain and increase.