Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

It ture that in the modern world some animals start to enter the phase to be extinct due to some actions that happen to it, such as hunting for fun only. While I believe that in the past people depend on animals for food, however, now humans have various resources for food like vegetebals vegetable. There are some solutions that can be taken to save these animals. The old concipte concept concepts for hunting is to survive. However, now it become a way for entertaitment and prectice practise some hoppies. The reasons are globle worming, uncvilized uncivilised actions, and crule rule animals. Firstly, globle worming plays a significant role that effect wild animals since that hight tempurature level kills these animals. Secondly, uncvilized uncivilised actions such as people who hunt to entrtin entrain themsleves and spend a good time with friends, this type of behaivior is what put these animals in dangure. Finally, crule animals that depend on other creatures as food, is a reasone for the loss of animals. For example, lions usually eat deers as a favorite food. To save thses animals, there are some solutions that need to be taken. Forceing criminls criminal to pay a fine, that is amount of 2000 Dollers. This will reduce the wild hunting which in return will save the about to be extinct. For example, in Saudi Arabia, hunting deers is a crime that will charge about 3000 dollers in addention to going to jail. In concluion, it is correct that some animals are about to be extinct due to some uncivilzed hunting. I believe that the good way to stop it is to pay fines that cost a lot.