Having babies later can have more negative than positive effects on young adults? What is pros and cons about having babies laterand how do you think?

Same people believe, that having babies later could be positive for young adults, while others believe that could be a negative choice. In this essay I will be discussing the positives and negatives sides of having babies later on young adults, and say what I think about the pros and cons. Planning to have children can differ from person to person, and for some people having babies sometimes can happen unexpectedly. In a complex world, with loads of questions people are never sure when is the precisely time to having a children. The fact is, if you are waiting for the right time, could never be able to find that, furthermore, life always will have something that we need to sort out. Positivily thinking, having babies later can provide to the couple to focus on their studies or carrers career goals, besides that, children can demand a lot of attention of the parents, thus, may one of the parents have to abdicate of their work to be a parent. Can allow the couples to enjoy each other more, travelling and having a better join of the younguest married moments in life further to this, having babies could loose the couple's freedom. On the other hand, the negatives side can bring to the parents a certain kind of risk in the pregnancy time, moreover, its better for womans to have babies young in order to the good eggs. With the advancement of science, womans can freeze the eggs, nonetheless, it can be expancive expansive and a exousted existed process. Many womans wait to be mother later, and than, faced the infertilit problems. I can say for my own experience. I let the dream of being a mother for later, hence, I was surprised by an inexpected early menopouse. In my opinion, the option of having babies later will depend of the priorities and choices of the couple, its important to have a planing and think about all the possibilities in order to have best memories and time possible. And having in mind how important is your choice of puting a human in the world.