In the modern world it is possible to communicate with people via the internet without any face-to-face contact with others. Is it a positive or negative development in your opinion?

These days, technology has been developing immediately, so in modern era people can iteract with other populations by connect to the Internet instead of visiting them in real position. In my opinion, this happening is a positive development owing to the fact that people can improve their knowledge about other countries and the home sick do not effect on them. On the one hand, nowedays, a lot of people do not have a great deal of not only time but also money for travel to other countries and know about their culture, costums costumes and so on; however, they have access to the social media, the massive systems that people from all over the word can use, with the Internet and they can find the friends in other countries and speak with them to improve ther the information about the other countries and people's lifestyles. On the other hand, if communities immigrate to other countries or other cities for several reasons like education, job opportunitis, and so forth, they need sometime to see their both family members and friends to lose their bad feeling that is a result of living far from the people who like, but they are not able to travell every day. In other words, they live in the region where is really far from their home town and need to spend a lot of time for going there; as a result, they can use various applications, creating a chance for them to communicate with the people who want, such as Google Meet, Telegram and so on. To sum up, in my view, the communicate that based on computer have some benefits for communties who do not have a situation for journey to other countries to enhance their data about other people and lose a bad feeling that a consequence of living far from their family and frends.