today a lot of different culture and ethnics groups live together in one country.why is this so and do you think this is a positive or a negative impact.

With migration in recent years, it is observed that a variety of cultures as well as the native groups live collectively in a particular country. There are many reasons for such occurrence, and in my perception this is quite advantageous then being a negative developement. Both, the reason and my opinion are discussed further. Examing the reasons, the most obvious one is for progress. Due to globalisation, the requirement of skilled labour an intellectual workforce has risen. People get motivated to leave their homeland and improve their prospects. To add to this, many migrate to study. Since World War 2 many people have gone to foreign lands to earn better qualification from esteemed universities and the guidance from the best professor. As a result of trade, study, work and for better life, people have migrated from different cultures and group and live together. Considering the latter question, as mentioned it is an affirmative development. The biggest plus is that, the host country progress is exponentially. That is, people from various culture contributing multiple different ways to the development of the country as they have different skill set an unique characteristics. The pooling of ideas make the country progress. On the personal front people broaden their horizon in multicultural society. This is to say that in a heterogeneous society, people meet a variety of personalities and learn from them, Observe and progress positively. All in all, it can be eventually commented. When a lot of different culture and ethnic groups live together in a country, it has a dual advantage. Not only the country develops in an outstanding manner, but also the individual learn, improve, progress and shape a promising future for themselves.