You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? You should write at least 250 words.

Learning english in countries where it is spoken is great but not limited to this is an ongoing debate.To an extent I support this. This essay will first focus on why it is best to improve your english from country were this language is said by people. When you learn english from an english speaking area you will be able to improve your communication skills as well as your confidence.As you are talking to someone who speak english from their childhood will help you improve your pronounciation. This will also help you to learn some idioms like oldest trick in the book which means a method of tricking someone is effective even though it is used many times before. This method will take time especially if you are a beginner at learning english. On the other hand,we have many other ways to learn english.If you study english from place where it is not a native language you will be able to take your time and start from the scratch.You will be able to know the basic grammer which will help you to improve your english in an effective way.You can also take online classess if your from diffrect language country and some of them provide individual classess to take your emabarassment away and build your confidence. Furthermore,in many countries students learn english from their play school and they speak english at school which improves your grammer,communication skills and confidence at the same time. To conclude, learning english from english speaking country is good but we have wide variety of choices to learn this language.