Many people think that museums and galleries should only show work from local artists rather than work from other countries. Do you agree?

Nowadays, a lot of people opinions are foreign artists wouldn’t manifest their master piece in the museums, and galleries. They say “ only come from specific realm artist can show their arts.” I completely disagree about it. However, ı think art is global, also it shows new cultures to us. İnitialy many math formula rised from İndia, rather than, Paper and some of war tools firstly made in Chine. The list is too long. All of these make us a more clever and optimistic because of the cultural trade. In the result, if we share to our cultures each other, we can increase humanity process. Actually education and economy influence because of these. İn the history, artists worked each other, and also results always suprised everybody. On the other hand, range has major role about museums, also experts try to collect different types master piece from world for create to new brands of arts. The Times press announced to range of arts are teaching a lot of things to visiters. İn addition, they say classical type of galleries and museums are not have many award from government and Unicef. “The History of Science Museum” took a ‘Best Museum of Word’ reward last week. On the other side,” History of Books Museum” couldn’t take any reword yet because of type of arts. Actually, the History of Book Museum hasn’t have much range of arts and artist. In conclusion, ı mentioned about local artist and foreign artist, also, their effect of art museums and galleries.