Write about the following topic: These days in many countries, fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary schools. What are the reasons for this, and how could the problem be solved? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the tendency of becoming a teached is declining drastically due to various reasons especially in secondary teaching positions. In this essay, I will discuss the possible reasons for this issue and how to mitigate it. Firstly, one of main reason why graduates less interest to become a teacher because the teaching job is very stressfull. As an example, when the teacher work with secondary school children they have more resonsibility to teach them as well as look after them in the classroom. This makes them more stressfull becasue more responsibility means more stress. Having stress in the workplace has detrimental effect on their personal life and at the end, they quit the job. So, most of the people do not prefer to get that kind of pressure in their frist job. Another reason is that most teaching jobs have attached with less salaries compare to other occupations which have the same level of responsibility or less. Hence, it is a human nature to select more beneficial jobs rather than more stressfull or responsible job. Secondly, the government has more responsibility to encourage individuals to start their carrer as a teacher because education is a backbone of sustainable society. To make it realistic, the goverment should offer high wadges wedges and incentives for teachers. Further, the authorities must arrange special training programs for teachers who teach secondary students. Additionally, it is social responsibility to treat the teacher as high respectable occupation because they are the main influencers of student's livers. In conclusion, while the teaching career is a high resonsible and more stressfull job, less salaries and the respect for the job make it harder to keep teachers in the job field.