There is a lot of pressure on young people today to succeed academically. As a result, some people believe that non-academic subjects, such as physical education and cookery, should be removed from the school syllabus so that children can concentrate on academic work.

Studying academic lessons need dicipline to achieve them. Some people think that other relaxing lessons must not be on student's schedule. In my opinion, relaxing lessons are always be in the school. This essay mentiones mentions about the non academic lessons staying. First of all, not academic lessons make students relaxed and they can make students to concantrade other strong lessons. For instance, academic lessons are so boring and they need some dicipline. If they provide the success, life is not going to be in a meaning. Students do not have to be successful in academic ones. They can discover their abilities in a not academic ones. When they are sad or they are not elated on unsuccessfulity unsuccessful, they can get recharge to concantrade. Additionaly, they can want to achieve other abilities for keep mind health. For example, if students can do exercising or Cook something they can learn. On the other hand, students can get socilized socialised with their friends. We do not only want them to work on academic lessons. Sometimes, they need to be relaxed. İn conclusion, academic lessons are very significant but if we wnat students to be successful, they can do some relaxing lessons. Non academic lessons are also important for the students. They are not like a robot. They taste their life in a good way.