There is a lot of pressure on young people today to succeed academically. As a result, some people believe that non-academic subjects, such as physical education and cookery, should be removed from the school syllabus so that children can concentrate on academic work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Studying academic lessons needs discipline to achieve them. Some people think that other relaxing lessons must not be on student's schedule. In my opinion, relaxing lessons should always be in the school. This essay mentions about the non-academic lessons staying. First of all, not academic lessons make students relaxed and they can make students to concentrate on other strong lessons. For instance, academic lessons are so boring and they need some discipline. If they provide success, life is not going to be in a meaning. Students do not have to be successful in academic ones. They can discover their abilities in not academic ones. When they are sad or they are not elated about unsuccessfully, they can get recharge to concentrate. Additionally, they can want to achieve other abilities to keep minds healthy. For example, if students can exercise or Cook something they can learn. On the other hand, students can get socialized with their friends. We do not only want them to work on academic lessons. Sometimes, they need to be relaxed. İn conclusion, academic lessons are very significant but if we want students to be successful, they can do some relaxing lessons. Non-academic lessons are also important for the students. They are not like a robot. They taste their life in a good way.