Some people think that exercise is the key to health, while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In order to maintain health conditions at a certain level there are two ways. Exercising and healthy diet. While exercising could assist in better blood circulation, a healthy nutriment could be helpful for preventing different kinds of diseases. Exercise could be key to a healthy life. Because it exposes fat and improves bloodstream. For example, it has been proven that 80% of people who exercise regularly maintain a longer life expectancy. Therefore exercising could lengthen the lifespan and improve systemic circulation. An alternative to exercise is a healthy eating. A healthy nutrition is one that is numerous and variety of vitamins. It follows that diet can help us prevent various types of diseases. For example, most people who ate healthy did not get sick with Covid 19. Therefore healthy eating plays an important role in protecting us from various viruses and diseases. In conclusion, both types of ways to have a healthy lifestyle are important. Although exercising could avoid obesity and increase bloodstream, a healthy eating assists in overcoming sicknesses