some people think that cometition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing others believe that we should cooprate more rather than competing against each other . discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a perspective that having competition in educational space or workplace could be beneficial for individuals to try harder and achieve more goals in their lives; however, some people argue that being under the pressure of competitive atmosphere would be harmful so we should be more cooperative with each other. I believe that the former idea should be consider as a good stress making people go beyond their limits. In most cases we can consider that a little bit of excitement, which competitions bring, can plays a positive role to encourage us attempting more and consequently become more successful in any aspects of our lives. For instance, imagine a business run by numerous companies; the leaders would provide their employees with better perks and benefits to satisfy them in order to work harder which makes their company to take all market in their hands in that special field of business. Thus, not only would employees have the opportunity of making more income, that firm would be on the top of the market. However, being under the stressful job and study situation could make many to feel disappointed about themselves when they lose the match; besides, some individuals needs more assistant to perform better and group work brings them a more friendly interconnection with their peers and colleagues. For example, in schooling condition if students help each other both side, the helper and the one who gets help, would experience a better interactions. In conclusion, being in race make us face more challenges much more strongly than ever although we should not dismiss team work and its good impact on some people’s performance.