Some people say that professional work like doctor and teacher great contribution to the society should be paid more than those people in the field of sports and entertainment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays society says that employees working in the education and medical fields need higher salaries than others like athletics and entertainment. This essay totally agrees with this statement, because the working hours are longer and the job is difficult. On the one hand, the working hours for the medical and education system are way more the sports field. For example, the nurses in use mostly work for 12 hours daily. In contrast the sport work only two days each week.On top of that the education teacher will work from home to prepare for tomorrow's class, and this will be very stressful for them and they need a high salary for these hours. On the other hand, medical and education jobs are very difficult and need to be focused 100 per cent. For instance, some ER doctors will receive more than 50 patients daily around 10 at the same time. Furthermore, there is not enough staff to help them. Moreover, education nowadays is stressful because students are more stubborn like the old generation, so it's very complicated to deal with them. To conclude, the health and education fields are more important to society than sports, and they need more support and a rise in salary to make our health future better.