Some people believe that lessons on becoming a good parent should be included in school curriculum. Others think that it is not essential for students. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

Some individuals are of the view that educating people on being a good mother or father should be part of the learning curriculum while others believe that this is not vital. This essay will discuss both views. My opinion seconds this statement. On the one hand, children must be taught on all things in life including educating them on motherhood and fatherhoood in schools. Further, this is a necessity in life. Furthermore, we have many children who are orphans and have no one to tell them about parenthood. The statistics of orphans from The New Times Newspaper in America states that are 3 out of 5 know nothing about parenthood. The only best place where they can get such teachings are schools, hence it is necessary for their education to have a curriculum that will give them such a teaching. On the other hand, some people think that it is unnecessary to educate scholars on being a mother or a father. Asdditionally, they belief people can be taught all these things in their homes, churches, communities and different clubs. In addition, some say Mr. Google will educate them as well and they can also read different books with such information. For example, cultural people or the elderly can teach about parenthool. Students should also observe how the elderly people behave and live and then they can immitate them. In conclusion, being a mother or father, is a belief that others say, should be added in the school curriculum while other are in disagreement with this point because they say, it is unnecessary as people can google any and this information from Mr. Google. Others say, immitating the elderly and getting information about this from them is one the things people shoud use to learn about parenthood.