Some people argue that the government should give every unemployed person a mobile phone and should make sure they have access to the Internet. They believe this is the best way of using public money to reduce the problem of unemployment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individual belives that government should promote devices to unemployed people because it can positively affect  the reduction of unemployed rate. I personally support this thought. So let's discuss my agreed extention ahead. As we all know, nowadays there are many options to reduce unemployment. However, it is believed that mobile or smartphone can be the best option to reduce the growing rate of jobless people. This technology can help finding remote work or any online learning platforms to their develop skills for them. Moreover, not only this but they should provide the internet acess schemes for free. This consideration can save their money and ultimately it can reduces the expense from them. Furthermore, everyone knows unemployment ratio grows to continue from the poor countries to the developed countries. So, government instead should spend the public money for such poor and jobless persons. Unfortunately, it will give a positive outcome to the economy of country as well. As a it is said, no one knows a gem coming out of trash. It will also be benificial for international companies and national companies to contact knowledgeable or skilled person easily due to this smartphones availability for job searching people To conclude, it is the best way if government provide schemes to make easier for both the side whether a person searching for a job or the company trying to reach for such useful people. This will result all possible positivity to unemployed, companies or government running whole country.