You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: More people put their personal information online (address, telephone number…) for everyday activities such as socializing on social networks or banking. Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Over the last few years, by developing technology, people have not required to enter their personal informotaion on the internet including names, phone numbers and son on, at each enterance to any websites, they save their data just by one click. I believe this option could be usefull and effective, However, advanced tech always brings convenience and difficulty simultaneously, we should treat wisely. By looking at the positive side, one of the most significant advantages is consuming- time, nowadays people does not need to allocate a long time to fill blanks in for any registrations or ordering productions or shipping parcels, so they can spend their time on the other tasks that more urgent. For example, imaginening someone wants to apply for phd program at some universities, how much time should be devoted for fill in one application rather than only one click to over. On the other side, negative aspect, must be considerned, on the internet, there are a lot of scams, people must pay more attention to address of the sites and other factors if they not check required security, they might be hacked or even loss their money, For instance, someone tend to buy some items from amazon and being connected to payments page, then the order submited while, hacker has all of banks information like card number, cvv and expiration date. what was a problem? the address was -amazon. To sum up, advanced tec that could be comfort and prevent to waste time if individuals review any security tips before doing any action. from my perspective, the benefits of the development of the technology eventually outweigh any drawbacks.