Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Governmnents must invest this money in public services instead. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In this day and age, some Individuals hold the view that the government investment in the arts is a waste of money. others argue that the governments must invest this money in public services rather. From my personal perspective, I agree to a certain extent that money must spend in public services instead to in the arts. However, there are some issues to consider, Both sides will be examined in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, it is undeniable that there are a variety of beneficial aspects associated with investing money in the arts. The primary and most crucial one is that presently, a vast number of individuals has a mental health problems. In others words, fast-pace lifestyle or compettiveness lead to depression, burnout, and anxiety, which arts such as music and theatre were contributer to solve this issues; additionally, it can assist doctor to decrease number of people with mental health issues in the hospital. Students, for instance, listen to music after read a book to make themselves reduce undergo tension. Another positive key factor is that the arts play significant role and represent that this cultural identity. This is due to the fact that developed countries investment in the arts to promoting a nation's culture, the government can use art entertrainment to attract people and generate high incomes. On the contrary, although there are some benefits of investing money in the arts, a number of favourable aspects of invest Change the form of the verb investing show examples in public services should be well-considered. The initial and most obvious one is that in developing countries investment in the arts is unecessary necessary; moreover, the government should spend money lay a solid foundation for public services or basic needs in terms of public transportation, infrastructure, healthcare, and education which can lead to higher quality of life. Encouraging economic growth is the last advantage to be taken into account. Therefore, Inveestment in public services can lead to employment opportunities, which in turn boost economic productivity. In conclusion, even though there are some advantages of investing money in the arts, I hold the view that the favourable aspects associated with invest in public services outweigh them. If government spend money for basic needs, esspecially in developing countries, it is almost certain that they can improve quality of human's life in their country.