S. In some countries, it is becoming increasingly common for people to follow a vegetarian diet. Do the advantages of ths outweigh the disadvantages ?

Vegetarian lifestyle nowadays is very common in some countries. The benefits from this lifestyle are might be different for some people. I can not say which is more important between the advantages or the opposite. However, I would like to eliberate deliberate my perspective for both of those. The advantages of doing vegetarian diet, it helps us to reduce weight faster. It is because vegetables are content of vitamin and fiber that helps us healthier and also improve digestion system. It is clear because numerous doctor and health experties experts are commonly discuss about it and ever on our plate two times measure from carbs, especially for those who are doing diet lifestyle. However, it is also giving negative impacts because we are not able to fulfill the protein needs which is important for muscles growth. Muscle is very necessary in our body because it is protect our bones from ostheoporoshis. In brief, vegetarian diet is the fastest method to have weight loss. It is clear because we reduce protein and carbs. However, it is not good for our muscles growth. The best diet should be doing Change the form of the verb done show examples by balanced the nutrition between carbs, fat, protein and fiber.