Most people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family at the same time. What problems can this situation create? What are the possible solutions?

It is undeniable that it is hard to balance between success in your job, and happy family at the same time. This results in family breakdown, leading to more serious issues. to solve this problem working hours should be decreased, so families can spend more time together. In recent years, family disintegration rates increased dramatically, because the hours employees are supposed to spend in the office obviously increased compared to the past. As a consequence, the quality of time the family spent together decreases. This leads to serious problems, for example, addiction. The less ess time parents spend with their kids means the less they know about them,and have the chance to guide them. New research has found that people rising in disintegrated families show more than 40% tendency to addict smoking. To tackle this issue, the government should take this issue seriously, strict rules have to be imposed on the companies ristricting working hours. This allows parents to invest more time in talking, and listening to their children which brings them closer. recent studies show that decreasing 1.5 working hour by day could noticeably improve children's addictive behaviors. In conclusion, people spend less quality time with their family, leading to serious problems such as, addiction. this could be managed by decreasing working hours.