Too much emphasis is given for the education of students. More government money should be spent on free time activities for young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a significant concentration on the education of students. While governments should prioritize spending extra finances on extracurricular activities, I partially agree with the latter idea, as education is the foundation of their prospects. Having opportunities for leisure activities is crucial for students, as extracurricular activities provide necessary guidance for improving their creativity after academic pressure. For example, free-time activities like sports and arts help students to be encouraged in different ways and improve their creativity skills. Therefore, it is important to have leisure activities to approach any situation with their creativeness and expand their skills. Nevertheless, while paying attention to extracurricular activities, there may be less concentration on their education, as students may prioritize extracurricular activities over their studies, which could result in incomplete assignments or a lack of knowledge. For instance, prioritizing study over leisure activities helps students with their future prospects, rather than engaging in free-time activities. Thus, it is essential to take the usefulness of study into account, rather than neglecting it for the purpose of leisure. In conclusion, while the importance of education is prioritized, especially for students ' prospects, in my view, the financial support of the government should be spent on students ' free-time activities, which will be an effective way to improve their creativity and other skills after long-term study.