Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor Do think this is a positive or negative development?

It is very important that citizens consider this issue that doctors have spent many years of their life for studying at university and actually passing many technical lessons. So someone who does not any proficiency about treating others or himself, he may endanger others health. For instance, a woman is complaining about some pain around her chest and her son comes and takes her some Codeines. But maybe it is a sign of heart-attack and he has mistake easily. Even citizens should visit a doctor for checkup from time to time. Maybe they have vitamin deficiency or do not have had. Also if they consume vitamin which their body do not need it, leads to health problems. Furthermore, citizens should consider this issue, Having knowledge about medicine dosage is very important and it depends on many factors like age, weight, height and gender. For example, when infants catch a cold and have a fever, when a doctor visits them, first check their weight and then advise how to consume a drop. If we use it more, it will be harmful. The body of the old generation definitely varies against the body of the young generation. Actually, a knowledgeable expert can dosage medicine for others. In conclusion, it is so narrow-minded that usual citizens advice to others or use medicine without any efficiency. The best way to solve any problems is getting help from skilled people. We should love our body and take time for it so that we can show this point by visiting a doctor.