In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. some people believe it is more important to protect the ciuntryside and not build new homes there.

There is no denying the fact that building a new house is a crucial matter that so people allocate a significant attention to their house's location. While it is a commonly held belief that the only space available for building them is in the countryside, there is also an argument that some people believe it is more crucial to protect the countryside and not build new houses there. In my opinine, I believe that building a house in the countryside must be organised with some regulations in order to protect these areas. To begin with, these days most cities suffering from traffic popluationa and congestion. In other words, building a house in some cities is not a choice due to the mentioned factors. Therefore, people tend to build their houses in the countryside which provide wide space and several choices to them compared to the limited spaces in cityside. For example, if you want to buy a land in a city, your choices will be limited in a small spaces. Another point to consider, the countryside must be protected by some regulations to prevent any future mistakes. It is also possible to say that, we can not forbid people from buying new houses in the countryside, but we can regulate those purchses. Moreover, allocate the utmost care to preserve our environment is a must. For instance, if we did not regulate the process, it may affect the countryside and it will threatn our environment. In conclusion, despite people having different points of view, I tend to believe that we can not limit the popluation congestion in the countryside, but we must regulat it to limit its adverse effect.