Too much emphasis is given for the education of students. More government money should be spend on free time activities for young people. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, more attention is given for student's education. Thus, government should spent more money for free time activities which is for young people. Although, to give more money and opportunities for education is better then liasure time activities but in some cases children have to spent their free time to some kind of activities which is usuful for them. To give more emphasis for education is more and more beneficial than other activities. Becouse young generation they have time and health to learn more knowledges. For instance when people start learning in their young age they can find their way in life than others. Thus, pay more attantion for education is the best way to increase young people's knowledge. Government should spent more budget for leasure activities for growing people. Becouse when they tired from education and learning new things and they just want to relax with some kind of activities for instance: football, basketball, or games which is usuful for their mental development. This type of acts are more beneficial for children. With this way they can also learn more this than lessons. Accordingly, government have to expend more money for free time activities for young generation's department. To conclude, education is profitable for youngsters but they also have to be free to activities which is helpful to learn more knowledges.