Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it

Group of citizens believe that definitely announcing is the best way to encourage others for buy products. On the other hand, many citizens said that advertising is very ordinary and they do not matter to it. I agree with the first mindset. It is crucial for citizens to recognize products that they should buy as their needs. Mostly announcing could help to introduce these goods. Because, these days, many citizens access to smart devices and internet. It is available anywhere and cheap. So many citizens, especially the young generation whenever they want to buying something, first they search in various websites and social media. Exactly, it is gold time that announcing appears to tempt others. I believe that people desire to buying known goods or at least seeing them once. People do not like products that they have never seen it before. Announcements can give them feeling trust. After that quality of their goods can improve their business. For instance, if someone recommended you Coca-cola and an unknown drink, you probably prefer Coca-Cola. On the other hand, some citizens think that they have been knowledgeable enough and exactly announcing can not impact them. Announcements give us the power of focus and do not let us have a good buying. It has happen so many times, people has bought something new just based on announcements, and intimately they have regretted it. In addition, it takes us many times so it is a kind of waste of our time. In conclusion, announcements can help humans to have a convenient choice. It is the best way to figuring out what products are best.