Some people say that the current level of air travel is acceptable where as other people believe air travel should be reduced and the government should play a role in this. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Traviling is a cornerstone of human life, but recent advancement in technology has transormed the way we travel. Over years, air planes have become increasingly popular than tradional way. In my. opinion, the current level of air traviling is acceptable due to the safety and the economy growth. To begun Change the form of the verb begin show examples with, the latest level of air travel is acceptable because of the safety of people who are on the air planes. Firstly, air traveling is the most savest transportaion way people have been tried, there are no many risks on the sky camparing with the earth. Furthermore, Recent research by the university of Prince Sultan has shown that 99.9% from the flights on the sky without any damages. In brief, traviling on air is better for individuals for rate of safety and fewer bad efffects. In addition, a hight percent of economy depends on air, which mean we can not reduce the currnet level of air travel. For example, many goods onboard of the air planes, reducing them will make economy issue. Moreover, we are in speed era, reducing the range of air traviling will make leeds us to go back. In short, air taving saving is crucail for the accelaration of economy. In conclusion, I believe that our rate in sky traviling is good, as the risless and wealth nation improvments improvement, safety and economy are the two mean reasons to keep the current level, and also I suggest that to stay in the same level, even we increase it if it needs.