In many countries, younger people are forgetting their old and traditional languages. Discuss this issue.

In numerous nations, younger generations are forgetting or destroying their mother tongue; while my personal attitude toward this is that they must keep their traditional language to communicate with their ancestors and should keep these languages alive. The idea provokes strong arguments, which will be explained here. On the one hand, many young people would like speak in the modern language, that are comfort and make a better sence science,even though, this can be rejected. This,it is argued that many people would like to show them that they have a sophisticated and urban personality. Furthermore, It depends on the surrender that every individual live, in terms of imagine boys and girls who grow in village have different methods in speaking, they like to speak like local people, while, this trend differs among urbanians, they have faced with many people with different words. For instance, some of student who they are accepted to university, when they attend class and visit other kinds of people to speak, they may make a shame with them to speak in a local language. The best solution is that, the governments should make many festivals to encourage younger people to keep their mother tongue alive. The other side of this debate is that, parents to push the pressure of speak natively to connect with their ancestors and keep their identities, which may be accepted by some part of societies. This being the case is that, our old generations have innovative lifestyle and customs that will be healthy and can impact on our mental health. For example, most of grand parents are knowledgeable and experienced and younger people can gain a host of experiences by them. To conclude, it appears that the aim of these opinions is admirable, but keeping our identity by using traditional language is a longer-term thoughtful program that we practically recon on the government to manage.