Some people get into debt by buying things they dont need and can't afford. What are the reasons of this behavior? What actions can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

Currently society show rise in the consumerism, where there are multple option of get thinks, services or property if somenone have the money. However, not all things than we could buy are required, but some people get into debt by buying things they dont need and can have a personal econimic crisis. Why do a person fall in a debt with objects that he probably don't need? firstly, that person couldn't have about self expedinture, if he don't have a planing of his economic responsabilities like income and expenses, he will probably waste money easyly. Second, the moderm companies have a lot of strategies to offers their products and service which use the advertising and markething to fascinate the emotions and feelig feelings of the buyers. So, the products usually are in wherever like social media, streets or phones. Alternatively, the consumers need have strategies to avoid a bad economical behavior. At the begining, every person need to have a finantial plan acording their self money or resources as well as their responsabilities (bills, debts, essential cost, among other things); it could help to distinguish betweens entertainment waste from necessary costs in selflife self life. afterward, every person need have a critical opinion, so it's importan promove a finantian education. Therefore, buy in not bad but if need to be regulated by an critical position of the consummers. Is very important to have clarafy clarify about how we should organice organize our money resources and learning strategies to avoid debts.