You should spend about 40 min on this task. Write about the following topic: More people are educating themselves with online educational sources. Do the advantages overweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays, the educational system has various of types. In fact,some people prefer to educate themselves online. Some people believe that majority of people are teaching themselves online. In tis essay I will provide some advantages and disadvantages of self-educational sources. Overall, online educational servises are more convinient for people with disabilities and for learners who need to revise the lesson, as these kind of courses provide online video-lessons that can be rewatched. However, it might be hard to learn something without a teachers and their feedback. That's why advantages outweigh disadvantages. One of the main pros is that online educational courses provide video-lessons to consumers, so that they can rewatch and revise the topic thry couldn't understand. Take companies who give video- courses as an example. The learner can rewatch the media, in order to review the information. It helps understand the topic better. Another advantage is that online courses are a way more convinient for people with disabilities. Take a person without an ability to walk as an instance. The student wouldn't be burdened with a problem of getting to an educational centre, as it is nessesary in offlone education. Therefore, more disable Change the form of the verb disabled show examples people will be able to study themselves right at home. On the other hand, It might be difficult to study withot with a teacher. For example, if a self-educating student had a question about a topic, he or she wouldn't got the answer without a teacher. In conclusion, many people are self-teaching with online courses and it has its pros such as the opportunity to