Some people prefer full-time jobs because they offer stability. Other people prefer casual jobs because of the freedom they offer discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Full-time jobs are often proposed as a way to achieve stability. While some believe that this approach would be effective, others tend to do part-time professions, claiming that these types of jobs preserve time and offer them freedom. In my opinion, although full-time jobs contribute in stability and ensure successful future, having some time for ourselves and space for our private life is crucial, which can be achieved by casual jobs. On one hand, full-time jobs play a significant role in building a bright future and ensures financial stability. For instance, doctors and architectures who work averaging around eight hours per day gain high salaries, which lead to financial stability that allows them to fulfill their families needs such as paying tuition fees for their children’s education or traveling to various places during summer vacations, whereas part-time clerks may not be capable to hold same responsibilities. Others prefer doing casual jobs, assuming that the financial situation is only one minimal factor of several factors that create happiness. They tend to work only four hours per day and spend the rest of their time, focusing on themselves, like chilling with some friends or staying at home with their families or even meditating. additionally, they believe that part-time occupations not only offer the freedom, but also maintain good mental health by reducing stress and depression. In conclusion, it’s undeniable that full-time jobs have a huge role in stability particularly the financial part of it, I believe that casual jobs are more flexible and contribute in improving our mental health by offering more space and freedom.