Youth unemployment is increasing in many countries in the world. What do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures can be taken to solve it?

There is no denying the fact that these days youth unemployment became an adverse trend. This essay will discuss what is the main causes of this trend and what are the measures should we took Change the form of the verb take show examples in order to solve it. On one hand, youth unemployment caused due to the bad education structer. In other words, youth are obligated to study for alomst their career life. However, some studies have proven that one of the main resons of the unemplyment is the education system. In addition, youngsters are picky when it comes to their jobs. For example, some of them dreamed to begin their career life in a senior level not in a jounior level, as they should. On the other hand, there are some measures to limit this trend such as, restructure of the retirnment plans to statred at a younger age. It is also possible to say that if government instructed the companies owners to involve 10% of their employees with fresh graduate would be beneficial. Furthermore, governments shall construct a career wepsites website to facilitate the searching journy. For instance, if there were some wepsites that allocate for available jobs, youngsters will limit their choices to find a job that match their qualification. In conclusion, There are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, i tend to believe that unemployment must handled in a proffesional manner to limit its affect in the future.