The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The ultimately significant goal of science has been a vital topic of debate. While some people believe that the utility aim of science should enhance humans' lives, I strongly advocate this trend and believe that improving peoples' lives should be considered dramatically. First of all, science can help people to live healthier and longer. Therefore, advances in science not only contribute to overall well-being but can also lead to more sustainable lives. In other words, scientists exert lots of efforts to raise the quality of humans’ lives, across the globe. As a result, the ultimately aim of science can improve individuals' lives. A prime illustration of this is the Covid-19 pandomic. If scientists did not use their update knowledge and abilities, this crisis would wildly killed significant number of people around the world, so sience science played a significant crucial role in rescuing peoples' lives. On the other hand, science can offer various benefits for both societies and people as a whole. While the human population has growed gradually, different diseases and health challenges have raised significantly too. As a result, science can help people to live longer. For instance, numerous people have frequantly suffer from variety of diseases such as cancer. Although the rate of cancer diseases has climbed increasingly, the number of people who suffer from these kinds of diseases have decreased dramatically over the years, due to the science progress. In conclusion, it is highlighted that there are various opinions about the aim of science, While some people believe that the ultimately ambition of science should improve peoples' lives, I firmly advocate this approach and believe that science can help people to live longer and healthier, which could be considered as the science aim.