Some people claim that students should take short-term gap after their study but other people says that its should not be. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that during study students feel pressure with their hectic sechdules. Therefore, some people encourage students to take short-term gap after their graduation, there also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I'm convinced that short-term gap is not a practical advise for fresh graduate. To begin with, people who claimed that shor-term gap is beneficial for students believe that this term will assest them to explore their dreams. In other words, in that short-term students will analyse their choices and plans in order to decied decided what they will do in thier lives. In addition, students ' last year involve a hectic sechdule, so taking a short-term gap will make them feel relief. For example, they can utilize that gap with thier famlies or their friends. Another point to consider is that some studies have proven that taking a short-term gap after graduation will leave an adverse affect. It is also possible to say that, students may stop their education after this gap because they may forget their dreams. Moreover, taking this gap will make their journy longer. In conclusion, despite people having different points of view, I tend to believe that students must be dedicated in order to achive thier dreams, however, if they felt that pressure is upon their limit, taking a short-term gab in this situation would be beneficial.