In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a possitive or a negative development?

NOWADAYS, MANY PEOPLE 'S PREFERENCE IS HIRING A PERSONAL FITNESS TRAINER, RATHER THAN JOINING GROUP CLASSES. THERE ARE VARIOUS REASONS WHY PEOPLE DO IT AND I BELIEVE THAT IT IS COMPLETELY POSITIVE TENDENCY. ONE OF THE REASONS OF HIRING PRIVATE FITNESS TRAINERS IS BUSY SCHEDULE. DUE TO WORK CONDITIONS AND A BUSY SCHEDULE PEOPLE HAVE DIFFICULTIES FOR JOINING GROUP LESSONS, ULTIMATELY IT MAKES THEM TO TAKE PART IN PRIVATE CLASSES. FOR INSTANCE, IN AZERBAIJAN WORKING IN 5 TO 9 SCHEDULE RESULTED IN HIRING PRIVATE FITNESS TRAINERS. APART FROM THAT, DUE TO LACK MOTIVATION, TO ELABORATE IT, SOME PEOPLE HAVING LACK OF MOTIVATION AND ATTENTION THEY ARE LESS LIKELY ENGAGING IN SPORTS LONG HOURS. THESE KIND OF PEOPLE, REALIZE THAT DOING SPORT BY UNDER THE PRIVATE FITNESS TRAINERS ' PRESSURE MIGHT FORCE THEM WORKING HARD. WORKING WITH PRIVATE TRAINERS YIELD POSITIVE RESULTS. IN THE FIRST PLACE, IT IS BENEFICIAL BOTH TRAINERS AND INDIVIDUALS. SINCE, ALL ATTENTION ARE GATHERED ON ONE PERSON, AND INDIVIDUALS WHO UNDER TRAINERS ' PRESSURE GET BETTER RESULTS, THEY ARE DOING SPORT EFFICIENTLY THAN THOSE WHO ENGAGED IN GROUP CLASS. APART FROM THAT, TRAINERS GET MUCH MORE INCOME FROM PRIVATE LESSONS, RATHER THAN GROUP LESSONS, AS PRIVATE LESSONS ARE COSTLY. ADDITIONALLY, GETTING MUCH INCOME BY WORKING A PRIVATE FITNESS MAKING PEOPLE TO OPT FOR THIS PROFESSION, THEREFORE MANY SPORT TRAINERS MEAN MANY HEALTH PEOPLE. TO CONCLUDE, HAVING BUSY SCHEDULES AND LACK OF MOTIVATION FORCE PEOPLE TO GET PRIVATE TRAINERS, IT YIELD POSITIVE OUTCOMES FOR INDIVIDUALS AND TRAINERS.