Some people believe that in the future, environmental problems will mean that we are unable to live on this planet. In order to survive, the human species will need to find another planet that can support life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some scientists and researchers suggested that the future of humanity faces real danger. Some say that the harm we have made to Earth’s climate, and the issue of overpopulation mean that we now must look for a new planet to live on. I believe that it is our responsibility to look after our world and trying to fix the damage we’ve done, as it may be the only home we will ever have. Many climate change scientists warned us that we are past ‘the point of returning’ with regards to the global warming. Furthermore, we have had a huge impact on the climate and this can’t be changed to improved Change the form of the verb improve show examples in the future. In addition to this, the human population is expanding. Furthermore many experts claim that the best solution would be to invest in technology which it will help us start again on another planet.But this attitude seems irresponsible. In other words, it is essential that we look after this planet better. Rather than investing in space travel, we should be becoming more environmental-friendly, and protecting ourselves from the results of global warming. For example, flood and the loss of agriculture. To conclude, yet although our situation seems desparate, human beings are responsible for the planet that they evolved on. It has been our home for many thousands of years, and we must now dedicate to decreasing the harm caused by people’s actions here. Maybe we cannot find another planet that is good for life and easy for travelling.