An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation? Discuss both these points of views and give your own opinion.

The decline in the amount of people that could be considered as professionals in their specialization, may be told us about the situation, when people are dissatisfied with the country they live in. Disscussing that, we might presume that these countries are not well developed compared to countries that people are going relocate to. Firstly, it affects the most important areas of a country, like healthcare, education, technical and demography progress. By reducing the amount of educated people, a state will lose new possible perspectives, and families which could have positive impact on a country. The economics will be reduced as well, and in order to reduce negative effects of a relocation, it should invest in his weak areas. Citizens may move away for various reasons, and these reasons should be discussed and analyzed. One of the most significant problems which are caused by this choice is that the underdeveloped countries will become weaker and weaker whether economically or socially. That is to say, The loss of brilliant minds, particularly doctors, through emigration leaves poorer nations facing a critical shortage of vital medical skills. Another notable issue is that juveniles may tend to imitate professionals and prefer to leave their own country when they accomplish their lessons so that they can progress in advanced countries. Otherwise stated, individuals might get accustomed to leaving their country to flourish their ideas. In this case, weak countries lose a lot of scholars. So, what should be done to tackle these problems? Firstly, the government should improve the economy. Hence, people not only will be able to afford their costs, but also professionals may be encouraged to stay in their hometowns. For this purpose, the government can create new jobs for youngsters and convince juveniles to work in their own countries. Secondly, educational systems can raise awareness about the benefits of staying in local areas. In this situation, individuals can access the valuable knowledge and skills of crucial professionals in developing countries, such as teachers, to address specific needs. To conclude, there is no doubt that nowadays, a lot of significant people are leaving their countries. Whilst, this choice can cause some serious problems, such as creating the weaker society and imitating young generation from professionals. I personally think, these difficulties will not be addressed unless the government create new occupations, and also educational systems raise people's awareness.