Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?”

The world become a global village where individual can share same interest in terms of fashion. Regardless of their residence, they can buy anything they want around the world. In my prospective, this trend has more negetive impect on countries than postive. Firstly, availability of every product at all place will leads to reduction in tourism which is main source of earning in some famous travelling country. For example, some people travel to Italy just to taste richness of Italian food. However, these day Italian cuisin can be found most of the countries. Even, locals in foreign countries can prepare authentic italian food so people can fulfill their crave without leaving their country. In addition, the accessibility of some products in entire world can leads to cultural loss as some products are unique and serve as a important part of specific culture. For instance, people from India use to wear Indian attire on daily basis form many years. But, now youngstar prefer to wear western clothes as comfortable attire ratherthan Indian clothes. This replacement could be the reason behind lost Indian cultural dress. Also, local seller who are only selling Indian clothes could face bankrupcy in future as well as Indian dresses are losing there values. In conclusion, it can be said that with this trend countries can experince negative experience. For one thing, it can be a threat towards cultural value in an individuality and can effect tourism in the world.