In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Decreasing the population of countrysides has been a vital topic of debate. While a significant number of people has moved to large cities over the years, the population of rural areas has declined dramatically. Although there are positive effects in this trend, the detrimental effects should not be overlooked and I strongly believe that the negative effects outweigh the benefits. First of all, moving people, particularly the younger generations to large cities has significantly offered various benefits, leading to a variety of job opportunities. Therefore, if individuals immigrate to cities, they might have a higher chance to find a valuble possition job, in witch they can easilly meet their needs. For instance, consider a young boy who has just graduated from university and struggled to find a job vacancy. However, his immigration might lead to a sense of depression and missed his family, he can successfuly achieve his goals and gradually climbe climb the ladder career. Moreover, these movments can offer a variety of facilities and amenities to individuals, which are unavailable in the rural areas. On the other hand, climate change has resulted in harmful consequences, across the globe, so preserving countrysides has significantly played a vital role to preserve the habitat inherently. In despite, moving a significant number of people to cities, these areas can gradually lead to becoming abundant. By placing more emphasis on natrual disaster, it is crusial to preserve these areas significantly. Thus, immigration to cities not only countributes to detrimental effects but also can result in negative consequences for the habitat. A prime illustration of this is an increase in carbon emission which is created due to over populated in large cities. In conclusion, there are various opinions about decreasing the population of coutrysides. Althoughe there are some advantages in this approach, I firmly believe that the worse effects are overweighed the benefits, such as an increase in environmental challenges.