Young adults are now choosing to wait until later in life, often until they are in their 30s, to settle down and get married. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Recently, youngsters are opting to wait until their 30s to move and get married. There are some drawbacks, such as health concerns, while the main advantages the financial stability and emotional maturity. In terms of the positive side, getting married after the 30s has more privilege. One of the obvious benefits is that individuals have more resources after building their careers. The more money they have, the less financial stress they experience. For example, when their children need tuition fees, they are able to meet their financial difficulties with a secure foundation. Another considerable advantage is that waiting until the 30s allows individuals to develop as greater as self-confidence. This means that after the birth of children, they should make a decision as accurately as. Thus, they might acquire the life experience which provides better maturity. Nevertheless, despite its advantages, it has some drawbacks such as health concerns. A major disadvantage is that biological limitations lead to tough circumstances as age increases. Therefore, they could face health issues before pregnancy. Additionally, after their 30s people seek more calmness. In other words, they might get tired after work and lives, leading to no longer strong morals. Hence, they are more likely to rest and relax and not have unnecessary problems. In conclusion, while it has a positive effect on a person, including securing financial circumstances, biological limitations and the need for relaxation should be admitted as negative side.